Customers now have additional options when it comes to managing their tickets. Customers are now able to transfer tickets, products and memberships; cancel a full ticket transfer if it is still pending, resend the email confirmation for a ticket transfer and finally, they are able to see multiple transfers associated with their order and the status of each transfer to keep track of the transfers they initiated.
Firstly, navigate to the ‘My Orders’ page and locate the receipt of the order you wish to manage. Click “Order Options”
To transfer tickets, click the “Transfer to a friend” button.
From there, you can select which tickets, products and memberships you would like to transfer and click “continue.”
Confirm your items and enter the email of the person you would like to transfer the items to. Once all the information is correct, click “Send Transfer” and you will see a confirmation screen that the items have been sent.
If you entered the wrong email address and the tickets have not yet been accepted, you can navigate back to the ‘My Orders’ page and click “View Order.”
On the side bar, you can see your transfers that are in progress. Should you wish to cancel the transfer, you can click the “Cancel Transfer” button and the items will be added back into your account.
Should you wish to resend an email confirmation to the recipient of your items, click the three dots beside the email on the “Ticket Transfers” tab.
There, click “Resend Email” on the dropdown menu.
A popup will appear in the top right corner confirming the resend of the confirmation email.
If you would like to modify the recipient’s email, click “Modify Recipient” in the drop down menu.
There you can edit the recipient’s email and confirm your edits by clicking “Modify Recipient.”
Once the modification has been made, a confirmation window will show in the top right corner of the page.