Updating Your Profile

If you'd like to update information on your Showpass profile, you will need to log-in and select Profile from the drop down menu in the top right corner
 
Screen_Shot_2022-06-23_at_9.05.27_AM.png
 
You will be taken to your Personal Info page where you are able to update your first name, last name, and phone number associated with your account. If you make any changes to this page, you will need to select Save at the bottom to ensure your changes are saved
 
image.png
 
You can expand your Profile section on the left hand side menu to continue making changes
 
Screen Shot 2022-06-03 at 3.23.20 PM.png
 
Once you have expanded it, you will be able to see what other items you are able to make changes to
 
Please Note: You must hit Save at the bottom of each section in order for the changes to be made
 
image.png
 
To update the email that is associated to your account, select Email from the left hand side menu. You are required to input your account password to ensure that it is actually you making the change
 
image.png
 
To change your account password, select Password from the left hand side menu and input your old password, and what you would like your updated password to be
 
image.png
 
To add a new payment method to your profile, select Payment from the left hand side menu and click on Add payment method
 
Screen Shot 2022-06-03 at 3.29.16 PM.png
 
From there, the page will expand to allow you to enter in your new payment method details
 
image.png
 
Additionally, you are able to delete payment methods from your account by selecting the three dots beside the method you have on file and click on Delete
 
Screen Shot 2022-06-03 at 3.32.27 PM.png
 
Thew following pop-up will appear and you can either select Cancel or Delete
 
image.png
 
To update what type of notifications you receive, click on notifications on the left hand side menu
 
image.png
 
To delete your account, select Delete from the left hand side menu and input the password associated with your account
 
image.png
 
Please Note: Deleting your account is permanent and irreversible