If you find that a customer's situation has changed and they can no longer use the item they have been transferred and claimed, you are still able to void the transfer in the Distribution Portal!
To cancel items that have already been claimed and add them back to your inventory:
1. In the ‘History’ tab, click on the three dots next to the transaction you want to cancel.
2. Click on the ‘Return Tickets’ button.
3. This pop-up will then appear to confirm the transaction you want to cancel.
4. After clicking ‘Return Transfer’ and returning to the ‘History’ tab, you will see that the transaction status has changed to ‘Returned.’ The customer will then receive an email to notify them of the cancelation.